Top ten things I want to do before I die

I want to do many things in life. I have jotted down few things that i have in my mind.I would love to experience the zest in life.This is my first list and thanks to  Indiblogger’s Indispire prompt of the week that gave me opportunity to share my “ten things I want to do before I die”

My list is endless but due to constraints writing only 10 most things I like to do before I die

  1. I read a lot both in fiction and non-fictions so in future like to build my own library at my sweet home and share my books with other likeminded readers.
  2. I want to start my own NGO which provides naukri(jobs), shiksha(education) &Bhojan(food) for the poor.
  3. Do scuba diving. Parachuting and experience adrenal rush of a lifetime!
  4. Climb the Kanchenjunga mountain
  5. I want to be entrepreneur
  6. Give my parents whatever they want in life, be it travelling, jewellery, home.
  7. Get one permanent tattoo done ( just to get rid of my Phobia of needles)
  8. Go on bike/cycle ride to Leh and Ladakh with my best friend.
  9. To start a personal blog
  10. Learn to do salsa dance

Last but not the least I know my 10 things are over but can’t resist to have put up the last one (sowwiee guys!!)

11. Like to go on Abroad trip alone and go participate in Tomatina Festival in     Spain

That’s it.. I know I couldn’t write my full list. But yeah if you have got something then do share with me your list.Will be interesting to know 🙂

This post is part of Indibogger Indispire writing on the topic of 20th Issue :

Lets post our Bucket List: Ten Things You Would Want To Do, no let me rephrase, TEN THINGS YOU MUST DO BEFORE YOU DIE or else you would feel like a loser on a death bed? lets share and motivate each other about life. Lets Dream about life, your life. #LifeDeathBucketList

9 thoughts on “Top ten things I want to do before I die

Leave a comment